To promote the global development of the digital economy and stable growth of its underlying information and communication technology (ICT) platform through private sector policy leadership, regulatory advocacy and the promotion of best practice.

William Naritpavalun
William NaritpavalunChairperson
Company: Graphic Vision Hitech Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Dr. Vasin Supprakorn
Dr. Vasin SupprakornCommission Member
Company: W.S.I. Co., Ltd.
Apichat Natasilpa
Apichat NatasilpaCommission Member
Company: Wind Energy Holding
Chalermpol Tuchinda
Chalermpol TuchindaCommission Member
Company: National Science and Technology Development Agency